Lifestyle

My IBM Corporate Service Corps Experience. Helping Communities Improve Their Processes

IBM Jobs Blog

By Andrea Keating

IBM Corporate Services Corps (CSC) program gives IBM’ers the unique opportunity to develop their leadership skills, by going on a community-based assignment in an emerging market to help communities around the world solve critical problems. In this edition, we will continue the experience of Andrea Keating, North America Recruitment Marketing and Branding Lead for IBM Global Business Services in Argentina.

Andrea b

Hola amigos! I’m currently on my overnight bus ride home from a wonderful weekend where I visited constituents of our non-profit organization, and did a little adventuring as well. My heart is full, my legs are tired, and I am happy.

My Argentine Work

Over the last few weeks, my small team has been working with Fondo de Mujeres del Sur. FMS’s mission is to act as a fund linking international and domestic funders to women grassroots organizations with limited resources in order to defend…

View original post 862 more words

Leave a Reply

